Adam Strzelecki

Senior Project Manager at European Institute for Innovation and Technology

Alban Hashani

Executive Director at Riinvest Institute

Albana Laknori

Secretary General of Tirana Chamber of Commerce & Industry

Aleksandar Pavlićević

Former Head of Public Procurement Office at the City of Podgorica, Montenegro

Antoni Peshev

Executive Director at Economic Chamber of North Macedonia

Boško Jakišić

Political Analyst

Boštjan Ferk

Managing Director of the Institute for Public-Private Partnership

Daniel Berg

Strategic Advisor and Former EBRD Director in Serbia

Daniel Bronkal

Country Director at Caritas Switzerland in Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dragana Marić

Assistant Director of the Office for Public Procurement

Dušan Radivojević

Head of The Office for Local Economic Development, City of Niš, Serbia

Dušan Vasiljević

Competitiveness and Investments Director at NALED

Dušica Perišić

Executive Director at Association of the units of Local self-governments of the Republic of North Macedonia (ZELS)

Đorđe Popović

Managing Director at Resalta Serbia

Festim Halili

Director General at Fund for Innovations and Technology Development, North Macedonia

Gëzim Gjikolli

Manager of Financial Advisory Services in Deloitte and Vice-President of Appraisers Association, Kosovo*

Goran Svilanović

Former Minister of Foreign Affairs, Serbia

Gorana Roje

Ministry of Physical Planning, Construction and State Asset, Croatia

H.E. Giles Norman

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary Embassy of Canada in Belgrade, Serbia

H.E. Jakov Milatović

President of Montenegro

Jakov Devčić

Director of the Konrad Adenauer Foundation for Serbia and Montenegro

Jasmina Radovanović

Head of property and investment Unit at NALED

Jovan Protić

ILO National coordinator, Serbia

Koča Đurišić

Director at Cadastre and State Property Administration at Government of Montenegro

Marija Risteska

Executive Director at Center for Research and Policy Making (CRPM), North Macedonia

Mathieu Mori

Secretary General of the Congress of Local and Regional Authorities of the Council of Europe

Milan Ćulibrk

Editor in Chief of NIN Weekly News Magazine

Milica Sandić

Radio and Television of the Montenegro

Nicolas Marquier

Regional Manager for the Western Balkans at IFC

Nora Hasani

Executive Director of the German-Kosovar Business Association

Oksana Pak

Head of Access to Finance and Entrepreneurship at EBRD

Saša Čegar

Professor at University of Rijeka, Faculty of Economics and Business, Croatia

Senka Jujić

Minister of Public administration and Local self-government, Republic of Srpska, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Sladjana Popović

SEE Managament Board member and Country Head Bulgaria at CBRE

Stephan Corvers

owner and managing director of Corvers Procurement Services

Vesna Škare-Ožbolt

Lawyer, Former Minister of Justice, Croatia

Violeta Jovanović

Executive Director @ NALED

Vladimir Jokić

Mayor of Kotor

Vladislav Cvetković

Director of Business Consulting at PwC

Vojin Mijatović

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Development, Entrepreneurship and Crafts in Federation of BiH

Scroll to Top